fbpx

Contact information:

Scott Yard, Executive Director – syard@hspinc.org – 410-386-6657

Ruth E. Carski, Deputy Executive Director – rcarski@hspinc.org – 410-386-6627

Robyn Bridges, Director of Home Energy Program – rbridges@hspinc.org – 410-386-6647

Jennifer Graybill, Director of Shelter & Housing Program – jgraybill@hspinc.org – 410-386-6677

Joyce Tierney, Director of Family Support Program – jtierney@hspinc.org – 410-386-6644

Courtney Kingan, Director of Development – ckingan@hspinc.org – 410-386-6648

Diane Steckel, Manager of Human Resources – dsteckel@hspinc.org – 410-386-6622

Ryan Lawrence, Manager of Operations – rlawrence@hspinc.org – 410-386-6658

Joanna Waters, Manager of Shelter Services – jwaters@hspinc.org – 410-386-6659

Barry Soloman, Manager of Shelter Operations – bsoloman@hspinc.org – 410-386-6621

Carly Long, Manager of Housing Services – clong@hspinc.org – 410-386-6669

Jennifer Clagett, Manager of Financial Services – jclagett@hspinc.org – 410-386-6641

Ashley Joslyn, Manager of Opportunity Works – ajoslyn@hspinc.org – 410-386-6676

Kaysy Connell, Manager of Quality Assurance, kconnell@hspinc.org – 410-386-6639

Barry Muser, Child Development Specialist – bmuser@hspinc.org – 410-386-6642