fbpx

HSP Executive Leadership Team

Scott Yard, Executive Director – syard@hspinc.org
Ruth Carski, Director of Finance & Operations – rcarski@hspinc.org
Ray Duvall, Director of Weatherization Program/Operations Manager – rduvall@hspinc.org
Jennifer Graybill, Director of Opportunity Program – jgraybill@hspinc.org
Amanda Knott,  Director of Grants & Data Management – aknott@hspinc.org
Matt Peregoy, Director of Marketing & Outreach – mperegoy@hspinc.org
Diane Steckel, Human Resources Manager – dsteckel@hspinc.org
Joyce Tierney, Director of Family Support Program – jtierney@hspinc.org