Carroll County’s Community Action Agency for 30 years!

Need help? Call us! (410) 857-2999

HSP Board of Directors

As a private, non-profit corporation, HSP is governed under by-laws established by a policy-setting, volunteer Board of Directors.
The Board meets on the third Thursday of each month in HSP’s conference room.  Board meeting minutes are available to the public by request. 

Board Officers

Robert L. Miller – President
Lisa Goretsas – Vice President
Kimberlee Schultz – Secretary
Andrew Dodge – Treasurer

Board Members

Andrea Berstler 
Diane Foster
Velma Green
Vicky Kretzer
Chief Thomas Ledwell
Mayor Mona Becker
Missie Wilcox

Ex-Officio Members

Celene Steckel

Skip to content